Testimonials

google review horizontal
Nicholas Galbo 12/12/2022
Douglas Mann Avatar
great work!!
Douglas Mann 11/18/2022
rl design Avatar
On time and with care. Answered all our questions.
rl design 11/17/2022
Kirk Woodward Avatar
Always happy with the service from North Eastern Tree, and the technicians are always pleasant and alert.
Kirk Woodward 11/10/2022
Jerome Levy Avatar
Dependable, thorough, neat and professional.
Jerome Levy 10/24/2022
Darlene K Avatar
Good service protects property for all of us.
Darlene K 9/24/2022
Michael Gray Avatar
We hired Davey to address our olive tree. Davey, Jose,and his crew are the best available in Las Vegas. Very professional and worth every penny they charge. All people we worked with at Davey were top quality and very pleasant to work with!
Michael Gray 9/22/2022
JoLo Z Avatar
Very satisfied with the services provided. Kept up to date of when workers will be coming out to spray by a very efficient office staff. Worker is very professional and efficient. Highly recommend this company
JoLo Z 8/24/2022
Lisandra Soares Avatar
Lisandra Soares 8/22/2022
Darlene K Avatar
Keeping my yard beautiful..thank you!
Darlene K 7/27/2022
Janet Barbour Avatar
As always, Davey Tree does a great job with my annual tree trimming. Ken Busse, their arborist, is knowledgeable and very helpful when deciding what needs to be done. Great job as always!
Janet Barbour 7/22/2022
Karen Clarkson Avatar
Karen Clarkson 7/12/2022
Robert Greenberg Avatar
Robert Greenberg 7/06/2022
David Hardy Avatar
David Hardy 7/03/2022
J Fasciana Avatar
North Eastern Tree did a great job on our five acre property.I highly recommend them.
J Fasciana 6/27/2022
anne romanello Avatar
We have been using North Eastern for 9 months after using our landscaper for 25 years. Our lawn has never looked so lush, beautiful and dandelion free. It’s great to finally use trained, certified and knowledgeable professionals. Who knew it was a job landscapers shouldn’t do. We highly recommend you give Jeff and his trained professionals a call so that you also obtain lush, beautiful lawn.
anne romanello 5/29/2022
Rose D Avatar
In the past, I was an Exterior Designer. Landscaping is an investment in time and money. But when selling a home, curb appeal gets potential buyers into the home. Davey Trees employees have been trained on how & when to trim & fertilize the trees & plants. A Landscaper is required to have a business license only...not a contractor's license and less insurance requirement limits. Twice, I have tried a cheap-untrained landscaper, who chopped my fortnight lily down like it was a grass, which it is not! It takes too long for the landscaping to recover from a bad-untrained landscaper. Davey Tree Expert's employees have studied their trade and are knowledgable. They protect my investment in my home...which starts with the landscaping curb appeal.
Rose D 3/22/2022
MCG Avatar
Excellent company. Have about a dozen tress that need pruning / cut back every few years and had used another local company. I was referred to Davey Tree and all was great. Fast response, cost 2/3's less than prior company, and all was done professional and clean. Somewhat disappointed in myself for not contacting them years prior. They even addressed a bore issue in one of my trees the other company did not even mention. Recommend highly.
MCG 2/22/2022
Maria Arango Diener Avatar
Davey Tree is our number one choice to trim, remove, clean up, whatever we need for our trees they are the one. We have been using them for years after trying out many others. Davey Tree does exactly what we want, they know trees, they know how to trim perfectly. Perfect, perfect
Maria Arango Diener 1/22/2022
Stella Swor Avatar
We had our umbrella tree removed and stump ground.. From the original contact person to the team who took down the tree and cleaned up were friendly and professional at every step. Great value for peace of mind. Very happy real customer.
Stella Swor 1/22/2022
Jerry Shaner Avatar
Jerry Shaner 1/22/2022
Hal Falter Avatar
They did deep root fertilizing for us. One week later I can already see the effects of the fertilization. Great company, knowledgable employees. Highly recommend them.
Hal Falter 1/22/2022
Oliver Miller Avatar
Great tree service.
Oliver Miller 1/22/2022
Jeanette Mealey Avatar
They were quick and friendly. And were able to get the job done right away, unlike many of the other companies. I'm very appreciative.
Jeanette Mealey 1/22/2022
Robert Landgren Avatar
Davey did a great job from Start to finish. I have a second home in Las Vegas, NV and I live in Chicago, IL. I had a palm tree that was growing to large and pushing the wall of my neighbor. I had them try to give me several options to save the tree, but in the end, with the destruction that had already occurred on the wall the Palm Tree had to come down. Very sad, but they gave me the quote and the time, to remove the tree and remove the root. They did a great job, on time, showed me before and after pictures, texted to me, went very well, and I was in Chicago during the operation. Great team effort from initial contact to quote to removal, was in full knowledge what was going on. The price was competitive. So very happy in a situation that my neighbor was demanding action, and everything was done professionally. Thank you.
Robert Landgren 1/22/2022
Hey Now Holly Avatar
I had 3 trees in need of help. They were able to help provide a solution for each that was quick, easy, affordable and would keep the HOA off my back! Yay!
Hey Now Holly 1/22/2022
Tom LaBelle Avatar
There are a lot of great companies out there, but there is only one Davey's. I trust them with all my yard's needs.
Tom LaBelle 1/22/2022
Lester Morales Avatar
Lester Morales 1/22/2022
Esther Weinstein Avatar
I had 3 very overgrown Mesquite trees. The two men came on time with the right equipment. Took care and asked me at various stages if I wanted more taken off. Very accommodating. Cleaned up mess after. They are more expensive than others but do a good job.
Esther Weinstein 1/22/2022
Daniel Petrella Avatar
Daniel Petrella 1/22/2022
Sharon Polk Avatar
From start to finish to touch-up, the entire experience was painless!! We were referred by a satisfied neighbor and we were not disappointed. Our palm trees were in dire need of trimming and clean up. We were ready to try a new tree service so we reached out to DAVEY and we were instantly put in contact with Eric for an evaluation and estimate appointment. It's been a long time since I've experienced such polite professionalism of this level. He followed through with everything exactly as outlined and the crew who showed up to do the work were equally skilled and professional. It actually turned out to be a pleasant experience and our trees look great. There was one tiny detail that needed extra attention and I didn't even have to call the office because Eric called us to follow up on our satisfaction. They came out the very next day and fine tuned a slight detail that we couldn't see on the windy day before. Excellent in every regard from start to finish.
Sharon Polk 1/22/2022
Eleanor K Van Buren Avatar
Eleanor K Van Buren 1/22/2022
Jen L. Avatar
100% recommend! I had the pleasure of working with Eric during my consultation. He was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. The crew came out this morning exactly when Eric said they would, finished quicker than expected, and left my property cleaner than when they arrived. I'm looking forward to working with them again in the future.
Jen L. 1/22/2022
Gwen Gierhart Avatar
The Davey staff and crew were courteous, professional and gave my overgrown trees new life. They handled everything safe and had great regard for my house and belongings as well as the neighbors property around me. They were fantastic and I will use them again!
Gwen Gierhart 1/22/2022
Karen Esposito Avatar
Karen Esposito 1/22/2022
Ms. Santa Varbaro Avatar
Ms. Santa Varbaro 12/13/2021
Suffern Host Avatar
This company sprays my trees with an organic compound and I have no beetles or ticks and much fewer mosquitos. I remember I thought I might not need this and I skipped a year and boy did I pay for it with so many bugs on my property. This is a great service well worth the money.
Suffern Host 11/10/2021
Steph Goog Avatar
Great company. Very professional and reliable. We use them to tick spraying, but they do a whole lot more.
Steph Goog 10/20/2021
Carole Brown Avatar
I used them to spray to get rid of my boxwood blight and scale on my pachysandra . They are very knowledgeable regarding different diseases on my plants. Very prompt and courteous and Santa in the office is very efficient and organized. I would recommend them to anyone!
Carole Brown 10/06/2021
Alan Berner Avatar
North Eastern always takes great care of my trees and shrubs, keeping them disease and pest free, and great looking all year-round.
Alan Berner 9/13/2021
J H Avatar
I use this company for lawn care feeding seeding aeration. I am very pleased with the care they take of my lawn and the promptness of the service. My lawn has never looked better amd the plants they use their sea kelp on look terrific. Most of my shrubs have been growing quickly. They like the food. It’s a great help to have the lawn aerated and seeded every fall so I crowd out the weeds with grass.
J H 7/13/2021
Noah Sack Avatar
The service is environmentally friendly and really works! Very few bugs invade our BBQ and the trees show no signs of being eaten!
Noah Sack 6/20/2021
Ms. Santa Varbaro Avatar
Protect your family early from Tick and Mosquitos with our Program, have a healthier Lawn with our 7 step program .. We have the most experience workers, very knowledgeable .. highly recommended .... Tim, Russell and Brent
Ms. Santa Varbaro 3/20/2021
Mike Rivney Avatar
Ken did a comprehensive review of the work site which included interviewing our thoughts and ideas. Work crew was very easy to work with. Results were excellent.
Mike Rivney 1/22/2021
Kenneth Collins Avatar
These guys really do a great job with my tree, They were knowlegdable about the tree so that it would survive for a few more years. They open it up really good so my grass under the tree now can get sunlight and my yard looks great...NICE job!!!
Kenneth Collins 1/22/2021
Sol Maimran Avatar
Sol Maimran 1/22/2021
Kim Blanton Avatar
Ken was great and quoted us a very reasonable price for removing our tree and grinding the stump. The crew was friendly and very efficient. Excellent work!
Kim Blanton 1/22/2021
Steven K Arthur Avatar
From my first interaction with Stanford Nash till the crew was finishing up the job, I was impressed by their professionalism, follow up, and the over-delivery of their services once on site. I am very picky and they met and surpassed my standards by all measures. One call to Davey Tree does it all. You can relax knowing you chose the best.
Steven K Arthur 1/22/2021
Moonlit Womyn Avatar
While I've not had much experience with ailing trees, I received a very clear and detailed explanation for what was ailing my backyard trees. Ken, our arborist, was so friendly and took his time explaining everything happening with all of the trees in our front and back yards. He emailed a planned schedule for feeding, pruning, and medicinal applications needed to try to save a few trees needing help to survive. I'm sorry I don't remember the name of the gentleman who came the following week, to do the deep root feeding per Ken's schedule, but he was great as well. He even took the time to reposition several bubblers away from the trunk bases. We are looking forward to our next scheduled appointment with Davey Tree, and we highly recommend you call them for all of your needs. They are an island of reason and efficiency in a sea of mediocrity, when it comes to issues with trees. Call them. You won't be disappointed!
Moonlit Womyn 1/22/2021
Celestino Ibarra Avatar
Good
Celestino Ibarra 1/22/2021
Suzana Rutar Avatar
I would not trust anyone else with my mature trees. Great company!!!
Suzana Rutar 1/22/2021
Barbara Randall Avatar
Barbara Randall 1/22/2021
Tomiko Gore Avatar
Tomiko Gore 1/22/2021
Anna Barre Avatar
" I am Completely Satisfied with Jeff and his professional crew, Tim, Russell & Brent. Brent handled my situation with my lawn, Russell handled the shrubs and mosquito problem. They are Clean and very Efficient in their efforts to fertilize my lawn & treat my ornamental plants. I would recommend North Eastern Tree Care to my Friends and Neighbors without reservation! Great Job and Many Thanks! "
Anna Barre 12/20/2020
Wendy W Campolattaro Avatar
Very knowledgable!
Wendy W Campolattaro 10/20/2020
Jeff Furano Avatar
Honest, knowledgeable and very professional.
Jeff Furano 10/20/2020
Scott Handelman Avatar
Really good company! They come when they are supposed to, and do a good through job spraying.
Scott Handelman 9/20/2020
Christopher Ernesto Avatar
I was very pleased with the service provided by North Eastern on my property. Their technician was very knowledgeable & helpful.
Christopher Ernesto 9/20/2020
Santa Varbaro Avatar
Great company .. very knowledgeable arborist n staff, great results using their Lawn Care Program.
Santa Varbaro 9/20/2020
Chris Stingone Avatar
Wonderful service, Highly recommend!
Chris Stingone 9/20/2020
Ilona Warren Avatar
The employees we dealt with have been very knowledgeable and friendly. The office staff keeps us, the client, informed. I appreciate them trying to save our trees. Thank you Davey Tree Experts!!
Ilona Warren 1/22/2020
SnowFlake TroyBoy Avatar
SnowFlake TroyBoy 1/22/2020
J H Avatar
Nice firm. You can speak to the arborist lawn man before they get to your home and they do what you want. But suggest other ways to care for the lawn too. I want more organic treatment but some spot treatment is done for a few weeds. My lawn is very green has a few weeds which I don’t mind. The sea kelp has really helped as has the aeration and fall seeding. They have taken a lot of work off my plate. They always call you back. I would recommend. Prices are average for this work.
J H 9/20/2019
Courtney Birk Avatar
Thank you Joe & Jordan for always doing such an amazing job, you guys never let me down!!
Courtney Birk 1/22/2019
William Greenberg Avatar
Carlos, Cecestino, Matt all have fantastic service! Such nice people! So professional!
William Greenberg 1/22/2019
Michael Caputo Avatar
JOE AND BRONSON DID A GREAT JOB. WHEN NEED TREE SERVICE I WON'T HIRE ANYBODY ELSE
Michael Caputo 1/22/2018
DeCall Thomas Avatar
Good guys
DeCall Thomas 1/22/2018
Angela Ghilarducci Avatar
Davey Tree saved my TREE! It was mid AUGUST all the leaves on my beautiful MULBERRY turned yellow and fell off. They came and gave me a plan to save this tree, and it worked. My mulberry is beautiful and thriving. I will be using this company again for another project I have. I TOTALLY TRUST THEM and their PROFESSIONALISM and great CUSTOMER SERV
Angela Ghilarducci 1/22/2018
John McDaniel Avatar
John McDaniel 1/22/2017
Virginia Norris Avatar
I have used Davey Tree for 2 years now, and have found it is consistently the lowest bidder, and I have the comfort and assurance of knowing the company is sufficiently insured and bonded, and is responsible for the work that it does. The workers show up on time, they get to work quickly after the supervisor has marked the trees for their convenience, they do creditable work, and the clean-up is great...they leave nothing for me to do. Expertise, credibility, cost, and responsibility is what I look for and I give Davey four stars on all counts.
Virginia Norris 1/22/2016
Call Now Button